When an employee leaves we used to be able to delete the employee and then add the new employee under the same phone number. When we deleted the last time we were told we would have to pay for a new phone line. So now when an employee leaves we change the user to Teller or MSR until we hire another employee. When the new employee starts we edit the old user with the new user info and save. Well the new employee can see all of the old employees text messages, chats, vm's. Its really not professional. Need something better in place.