Skip to Main Content
Coming March 1st: A new & improved Ideas Portal! The Ideas Portal will be under construction and offline February 25th - February 29th. Click here to learn more about this change.
Status New
Created by Stephanie Muston
Created on Dec 5, 2023

Automatically remove status message when turning off DND.

When you are on DND and set a status message, it is easy to forget to remove the status message if you click Turn off DND. This is confusing to other employees who are trying to see if that person is available or not when the status message is not updated.

  • Stephanie Muston
    Reply
    |
    Dec 5, 2023

    Or ask a question, "do you want to remove the status message", when turning DND off.