This idea has been merged into another idea. To comment or vote on this idea, please visit ENTCOM-I-56 Admin: change users (DND, available, offline).
Sometimes members of a call queue will forget to "toggle" the "Accept queue calls" button to OFF when logging out. At this point they still look "Available" to the queue. It would be nice as a manager to be able to mark that member as "Unavailable" so that they are unavailable for the queue.