One (1) task is shared by multiple assignees (RC Users), several departments are contributing to fully accomplish 1 task.
In the old classic app, RC Users can share/move tasks to other RC Users' windows/glip. In the new app, we are unable to share/move the tasks.
Additionally, in the new app, if we are adding assignees to a task, the new assignee/s will not be “tagged” in their own RC window; hence they will not have visibility to the task, consequently increasing the probability of not seeing and completing the said task/s.
Who would benefit from it?
Our Clients: Promises will be fully delivered by our organization.
We would, as an organization: we will not miss out on anything that is important for the Client, there wouldn’t be any financial loss, and we would be compliant to agreed contracts with Clients, etc.
You, RC, as our service provider: Because you would continuously keep your Clients (us + others) be truly satisfied with your product; and keep our businesses.
How should it work?
In the task itself, there is a button for sharing/moving tasks to other windows/RC Users.
If an assignee is added, the new assignee will be "tagged" in the task and the task will be posted in the new assignee's window.