There is no way to convert a meeting recording file if you close the conversion progress bar during the initial conversion when you close a meeting. That means the meeting you just recorded is lost, even though the data is sitting on your hard drive. Change it so you can convert the recording with the file that says "double click to convert". Recordings are currently labeled with that instrubtion and somehow, its still unusable and unconvertable. Make it so it actually does what is promised.
This is extremely short sighted. I accidentally closed a pop-up window for the conversion and now I cant access the meeting at all?