Skip to Main Content
Status Future consideration
Created by Joe C
Created on Jun 23, 2021

Remove completed tasks from queue, not delete.

When a task is marked "Complete", remove it from the tasks, not delete it. RC Classic would remove a completed task, now they all sit there with a line through it offering only the option to "delete". We use these tasks for day to day work flow and to log how tasks are worked if there should ever be a need to reference them.

  • Guest
    Aug 13, 2021

    It would also be nice if the right side panel would remember what you had opened last time you exited, so tasks would always display when you are in messaging. Right now an employee opens RC, goes to messages and does not see their tasks they need to perform by default, making it easy for them to forget to view them.

  • Guest
    Jun 23, 2021

    With the amount of tasks my clinic uses, trying to sift through them in a timely fashion is really eating into my productivity time. Lost time means less people I am able to help i a daily basis

  • Hailee Meisner
    Jun 23, 2021

    This makes it extremely difficult to verify which tasks have been completed as it is now being flooded with tasks that are already completed. We do not want to delete the task because then we will lose track of what happened with that task. We miss the RC Classic.

  • Guest
    Jun 23, 2021

    It makes it super confusing to have all the completed tasks "flowing around" It makes it hard to focus on pending tasks.