Share your ideas with us
Ring Central needs to change the settings to allow hosts to re-enable the waiting room after scheduling a meeting. If a host decides before or during the meeting that he/she would like to use the waiting room feature it should be available to customers. Right now if you disable the waiting room feature while creating a meeting you cannot go back and change it. Please, please make this simple change.