Share your ideas with us
When a staff member leaves and is replaced, the new person is assigned their predecessor's phone number and therefore inherits the old user's app settings, chat history, profile picture, etc. I would like an option for the admin to wipe the account clean before reassigning it. If possible, it would also be useful to have a way to archive any important items before wiping the account.
|Product Line||RingCentral App|
I submitted this idea a few minutes ago (RCIDEAS-I-402) without signing in. Please merge the two submissions if possible. I hope others will find this a useful suggestion.