Emergency address is asked to be confirmed every time I first open the
app for the day or I am signed out and have to sign back in. If this could
be saved and asked less frequently that would be great.
2. When settings are configured and the app is closed, they need to be
reconfigured again upon re-opening it, and sometimes it will revert back to
previous settings. This has been the case with my HUD feature. I enable it
and the next day when I'm starting my shift I have to enable it again
because it didn't save the day before. If there was a save button on each
page of the settings to lock in what was last selected by the user, it
would make the app more user-friendly.