Share your ideas with us
When someone leaves the company, and is ultimately disabled or deleted from RC, we find ourselves with an issue when it comes to Meetings. The ownership of the meeting seemingly dies with the user, and then the meeting has to be deleted and recreated. If it isn't, people are getting invalid meeting error messages. When a user is disabled or deleted, it would be wonderful to be prompted to move the ownership of any currently scheduled or recurring meetings to another valid RC user.