Skip to Main Content
Status Under review
Created by Ken OConnor
Created on Apr 11, 2022

Reset and assign option for not activated lines

if the line / phone is activated you have the option to disable and then reset and assign the line /phone but if the user never activated or it is a generic line then there is no quick option to reset and assign. you can just put in new user name and e-mail and send invite but this does not clear voicemails or e-911 info.