Share your ideas with us
Recently, you changed what happens when a user is Deactivated then deleted. Previously, the DL was moved to Unassigned Extensions. Now the DL is deleted, the license put in a pool, and the number put in Number Inventory. We think two things: 1. This change makes our work much harder and 2. You should have told us before making this change.
Thanks for this - We'll share this feedback with the appropriate teams.