Skip to Main Content
Status Under review
Created by Johannes Grohmüller
Created on Jul 1, 2022

Wipe all configuration and changes with a button

Very special need: as a trainer and I need to do housekeeping after every training session. Deleting every queue and every IVR and every park position one by one takes a lot of time.

I'd like to have a "wipe everything" button for the system mailbox. Kind of like a factory reset.