I would like to suggest to the developer to carry over the feature from the old app for the host of the call to be able to disconnect other people on the other line when we are on a conference or merged call especially when we are 3 people on the line and we are done talking to one person and wanted to disconnect that line. That this feature should be carried over into the new Big R App. This is one of the main features that I and my assistant and colleagues are using. This feature is not on the new app. With the new app, once the call has merged it becomes one line, and unless the other person disconnects then that is the only time that line gets disconnected. Hopefully, this will be granted given that I have 3 accounts with you guys. Thank you.