The User Reset and Assign capability is only available for users with a Super Admin role. It would be beneficial if this capability was an option when creating a custom role. There are areas of the Super Admin role that some of my team members should not have access to. Currently they are deleting the user and adding them back in which is much less efficient. Also deleting a users removes them from ring groups which we do not want to happen.