Skip to Main Content
Status Under review
Created by Jody Ecklund
Created on Aug 9, 2022

Bulk Delete of Unassigned Extensions

After bulk delete of user accounts, a pool of unassigned extensions are created.

The numbers and licenses are not available for any subsequent bulk user creation because administrators are required to manually click though the delete of each unassigned extension. Manually deleting the unassigned extension is the only way to return the numbers and licenses to the inventory to then be used in any subsequent bulk user creation

This manual process is exceedingly cumbersome for bulk deletes and bulk creates.