Skip to Main Content
Status Under review
Created by Stacy Palmer
Created on Oct 25, 2022

Do not allow other admins to make changes while another admin is already making changes

On a large account, it is counter productive to have multiple admins making the same changes to call queues or user profiles at the same time. There should be a way to ensure admins know when a change was last made to a queue/user profile, or that someone else is currently making changes so both parties are not doing the same work.