Share your ideas with us
We recently discovered that when you add new users to a multi-site it automatically changes the user's schedule from 24 hours to custom. It then copies the site hours under the Auto Receptionist. If the site hours are changed, the user hours remain unchanged Please remove this behavior. If you add a new user to a multi site the user schedule should be set to 24 hours and not automatically changed to custom.