Skip to Main Content
Status Under review
Categories RingCentral Phone
Created by Guest
Created on Sep 10, 2020

Delete Call Queue Member Confirmation

No description provided
A high level description of the product or feature being requested When a user is deleted from a queue, a pop up window or some type of confirmation appears to confirm this action.
A typical use case scenario When multiple people have access to the queue, users can accidentally be deleted erroneously.
Benefit of such feature Would allow for users to confirm they want to delete a particular user.
Product Line RingCentral Phone
  • Guest
    Sep 10, 2020

    When a user is deleted from a queue, a pop up window or some type of confirmation appears to confirm this action.