There should be some sort of BING or pop-up if you are in working, personal, or initial login after 10 minutes.
There should be some sort of BING or pop-up if you are in working, personal, or initial login after 10 minutes. This way if you went on personal for a moment but forget to put yourself back in available, a nice sound or prompt may remind you that you need to go back to available.
1
vote