Hide Participant List
Customers would like the privacy aspect to allow hosts to hide the participant list from anyone that is not a host or moderator in order to maintain impartiality of their attendees
2
votes
-
Suzanne
commented
Agree! I use the app for psychiatric appointments and when a participant (or patient in my case), logs out or I end the appointment, their name then shows in the "disconnected" area of the participant list. This would lead to a HIPPA violation if I don't exit out and enter the app every time I see a new pt., so the previous patient is not showing.