Skip to content

Settings and activity

1 result found

  1. 94 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jerry commented  · 

    It is really important to have this feature as a business. Anybody can delete important conversation with clients and we can never know what and who has deleted.

    Jerry supported this idea  ·