Custom Role (Prevent user to delete a phone number on the account and still have access to phone numbers to edit or reassign to other users)
Could it be possible to remove the ability to delete phone numbers for all roles except for the Super Admin role?
We have some custom admin roles for administrators to be able to manage our sites and they have the ability to delete phone numbers which we would like to prevent from happening
1
vote
-
Steve
commented
It is too easy for administrators who need to be able to add users and modify phone numbers to delete important numbers. The deleting of phone numbers should be restricted to super admins and if a number is part of a 100 number range it shouldn't be possible to delete one of the numbers anyway